Contact & Directions

Email: info@phillipsmill.org

Telephone: 215-862-0582

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1
New Hope, PA 18938

Street Address:
2619 River Road
New Hope, PA 18938

Location:
Two miles north of New Hope on River Road (Route 32). Click on “Directions” below to get directions from your location.


View Larger Map

 

Committee Chairs

Art Exhibition Timothy Lovrinic
Laura Womack
artshow@phillipsmill.org
Building & Grounds Joe Phillips grounds@phillipsmill.org
Calendar Joe Phillips calendar@phillipsmill.org
Children’s Theater Fran Young children@phillipsmill.org
Drama Valerie Eastburn drama@phillipsmill.org
Forum   forum@phillipsmill.org
Finance David Shenkle finance@phillipsmill.org
Key Joe Phillips key@phillipsmill.org
Membership Lisa Vargo membership@phillipsmill.org
Photo Exhibition Spencer Saunders
Alina Marin-Bliach
phillipsmillphoto@gmail.com
phillipsmillphoto@gmail.com
Preservation Fund Gale Sparrow fund@phillipsmill.org
Special Events Candace Wallace events@phillipsmill.org
Website   webmaster@phillipsmill.org
Youth Art Exhibit Susan Brussock youth-art@phillipsmill.org

 

Officers

President John McDevitt  
Vice President Laura Womack  
Treasurer David Shenkle  
Secretary Sally Henriques  

 

Board of Directors

Susan Brussock Valerie Eastburn
Patrick Fowles Sally Henriques  
Timothy Lovrinic John McDevitt  
Joe Phillips Spencer Saunders  
David Shenkle Gale Sparrow  
Candace Wallace Laura Womack