Contact & Directions

Email: info@phillipsmill.org

Telephone: 215-862-0582

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1
New Hope, PA 18938

Street Address:
2619 River Road
New Hope, PA 18938

Location:
Two miles north of New Hope on River Road (Route 32). Click on “Directions” below to get directions from your location.


View Larger Map

 

Committee Chairs

Art Exhibition Timothy Lovrinic artshow@phillipsmill.org
Building & Grounds William Beaumont grounds@phillipsmill.org
Calendar William Beaumont calendar@phillipsmill.org
Children’s Theater Joey Nalty children@phillipsmill.org
Drama Valerie Eastburn drama@phillipsmill.org
Forum Warren & Robin Heydenberk forum@phillipsmill.org
Finance David Shenkle finance@phillipsmill.org
Key William Beaumont key@phillipsmill.org
Membership David Hewitt
Deborah Lang
membership@phillipsmill.org
Photo Exhibition Claudia Davis photoshow@phillipsmill.org
Preservation Fund Kathy Fernberger fund@phillipsmill.org
Special Events Gale Sparrow
Candace Wallace
events@phillipsmill.org
Website Mike Seifried webmaster@phillipsmill.org
Youth Art Exhibit Susan Brussock youth-art@phillipsmill.org

 

Officers

President Michael Richardson  
Vice President Robin Heydenberk  
Treasurer David Shenkle  
Secretary Patty Darrah  

 

Board of Directors

William Beaumont Susan Brussock
Jesse Darlington Claudia Davis  
Valerie Eastburn Kathy Fernberger  
David Hewitt Kathie Jankauskas  
Andrea Kenyon Donna Marshall  
Lynn Stoner Candace Wallace