Contact & Directions

Email: info@phillipsmill.org

Telephone: 215-862-0582

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1
New Hope, PA 18938

Street Address:
2619 River Road
New Hope, PA 18938

Location:
Two miles north of New Hope on River Road (Route 32). Click on “Directions” below to get directions from your location.


View Larger Map

 

Committee Chairs

Art Exhibition Timothy Lovrinic
Laura Womack
artshow@phillipsmill.org
Building & Grounds   grounds@phillipsmill.org
Calendar   calendar@phillipsmill.org
Children’s Theater Fran Young children@phillipsmill.org
Drama Valerie Eastburn drama@phillipsmill.org
Forum Warren & Robin Heydenberk forum@phillipsmill.org
Finance David Shenkle finance@phillipsmill.org
Key   key@phillipsmill.org
Membership Patricia Whitman
Lisa Vargo
membership@phillipsmill.org
Photo Exhibition Spencer Saunders
Alina Marin-Bliach
phillipsmillphoto@gmail.com
phillipsmillphoto@gmail.com
Preservation Fund Kathy Fernberger fund@phillipsmill.org
Special Events Gale Sparrow
Candace Wallace
events@phillipsmill.org
Website Mike Seifried
David Shenkle
webmaster@phillipsmill.org
Youth Art Exhibit Susan Brussock youth-art@phillipsmill.org

 

Officers

President Michael Richardson  
Vice President Robin Heydenberk  
Treasurer David Shenkle  
Secretary Sally Henriques  

 

Board of Directors

Susan Brussock Joe Crilley
Valerie Eastburn Elizabeth Edelheit  
Patrick Fowles Sally Henriques  
Timothy Lovrinic Donna Marshall  
John McDevitt Spencer Saunders  
David Shenkle Gale Sparrow  
Candace Wallace Laura Womack