Contact & Directions

Email: info@phillipsmill.org

Telephone: 215-862-0582

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1
New Hope, PA 18938

Street Address:
2619 River Road
New Hope, PA 18938

Location:
Two miles north of New Hope on River Road (Route 32). Click on “Directions” below to get directions from your location.


View Larger Map

 

Committee Chairs

Art Exhibition Cindy Ruenes artshow@phillipsmill.org
Building & Grounds William Beaumont
Kathy Schroeher
grounds@phillipsmill.org
Calendar Kathy Schroeher calendar@phillipsmill.org
Children’s theater Joey Nalty children@phillipsmill.org
Drama Valerie Eastburn drama@phillipsmill.org
Forum Robin Heydenberk
Warren Heydenberk
forum@phillipsmill.org
Finance David Shenkle
Bill O’Donnnell
finance@phillipsmill.org
Key William Beaumont key@phillipsmill.org
Membership Deborah Lang
David Hewitt
membership@phillipsmill.org
Photo Exhibition Claudia Davis photoshow@phillipsmill.org
Preservation Fund Kathy Fernberger fund@phillipsmill.org
Special Events Gale Sparrow
Candace Wallace
events@phillipsmill.org
Website Mike Seifried webmaster@phillipsmill.org
Youth Art Exhibit Kathy Schroeher
Susan Brussock
youth-art@phillipsmill.org

 

Officers

President Kathy Fernberger  
Vice President Bill O’Donnell  
Treasurer Dave Shenkle  
Secretary Patty Darrah  

 

Board of Directors

William Beaumont Mary K. Darrah
Claudia Davis Liz Della  
Valerie Eastburn David Hewitt  
Robin Heydenberk Kathie Jankauskas  
Michael Richardson Penna Rizor  
Gale Sparrow Lynn Stoner  
Candace Wallace Patricia Whitman