Board of Directors

Grist Wheel Icon

Board Of Directors

The Phillips' Mill Community Association is run by a team of very dedicated volunteers under the leadership of an active board of directors and its officers.


Laura Womack


Patrick Fowles


Bob Woodruff, Ph.D.


João Neves


Joe Crilley

Terri Epstein

Valerie Eastburn

Mary Flamer, Ed.D.

Bruce Hamilton

Jane Ford-Hutchinson

Linda Leffingwell Paton

Dennis Riley

Dan Sierchio

Fran Young

2024 Committee Chairs

ArtTalk, Jean Mihich
Bylaws, Patrick Fowles
Children’s Theater, Fran Young
Communications, Terri Epstein
Development, Laura Womack
Drama, Valerie Eastburn
Equity & Inclusion, Mary Flamer, Ed.D.
Finance, Bob Woodruff, Ph.D.
Juried Art Exhibition, Dennis Riley
Membership, Stephanie O’Connor
Nominations, Patrick Fowles
Photography Exhibitions, Maria Dreyer
Preservation Fund, Jane Ford-Hutchinson
Special Events, Mary Fowles
Strategic Planning, Bruce Hamilton
Youth Art, Susan Brussock and Kathy Schroeher



The Board of  Directors of the Phillips' Mill Community Association is supported by an amazing group of volunteers who are passionate about the arts. As a small nonprofit organization, we rely on these dedicated individuals to help run our programs and meet our mission.  If you would like to volunteer, or just learn more, click on the link below.



Sign up to receive new and updates from the Mill.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again.
Illustration of the Phillips' Mill -Artist: Kathie Jankauskus