DROP US A LINE

Contact Us

Address

2619 River Rd., New Hope, PA 18938

Mailing: P.O. Box 1, New Hope, PA 18938

Grist Wheel Icon

GET IN TOUCH

Fill out the form below for general inquiries, or contact us directly for questions about specific programs.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

 Art Exhibition
Laura Womack
artshow@phillipsmill.org

Building & Grounds
Joe Phillips
grounds@phillipsmill.org

Calendar
Joe Phillips
calendar@phillipsmill.org

Children’s Theater
Fran Young
children@phillipsmill.org

Drama
Valerie Eastburn
drama@phillipsmill.org

Finance
Bob Woodruff, Ph.D.
finance@phillipsmill.org

Key
Joe Phillips
key@phillipsmill.org

Membership
 Lisa Vargo
membership@phillipsmill.org

 Photo Exhibition
Spencer Saunders
phillipsmillphoto@gmail.com

Preservation Fund
Gale Sparrow
fund@phillipsmill.org

Special Events
Candace Wallace
events@phillipsmill.org

Youth Art Exhibit
Susan Brussock
youth-art@phillipsmill.org

The official registration and financial information of the Phillips’ Mill Community Association (PMCA) may be obtained from the Pennsylvania Department of State by calling toll free, within Pennsylvania, 1 (800) 732-­0999. Registration does not imply endorsement. The Internal Revenue Service has determined that the PMCA is an organization described in §501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Therefore contributions to it are tax­ deductible to the extent permitted by law.

Grist Wheel Icon

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR
NEWSLETTER

Sign up to receive our monthly Grist newsletter and other updates from the Mill.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again.